Avatar for Amna


Private Tutor in Derby

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a chemical Engineer with 5 years of experience in tutoring Maths and Science. I am teaching SATS amd GCSE students. I can teach AQA exam board in Maths and Science.

My Experience

I have 5 years of tutoring experience. My knowledge of GCSE Maths and science curriculum and KS2 SATS is wide. I need atleast a year to prepare students for GCSE and SATS . Currently, I am tutoring students from Bemrose, Littleover, DerbyMoore, Murray Park , Dale Primary, Village Primary, Hardwick primary and Landau Forte school.

My Qualifications

Bachelors in chemical Engineering with 3.2/4.0 CGPA
Level 3 Special Education Needs
Level 2 Understanding Autism

My Availability

I am available only on the Weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

GCSE and secondary £18/hour
SATSand Primary £15/hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 14/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.