Avatar for Dennis
image/svg+xml

Dennis

Nanny in Royal: Kensington And Chelsea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

***Easter/spring break available*** I am a Chinese male childcarer. I previously worked for an Oxford professor's family. I am Fluent in English and Mandarin. 6yr+ experience working with kids. I am good at the piano and sports. I love travelling, outdoor activities, and kids' games etc. I consider myself calm, patient, confident, fun, polite and reliable.

My Experience

4yr+ tutoring experience in China (7-17yo); 2yr+ aupair/nanny experience in the UK (3-11yo).
Confident in running kids' routines, communicating and handling their emotions and behaviours while keeping things fun and constructive. SEN experience.

My Qualifications

I have several degrees obtained from three countries. Non-childcare related but helped me build my soft skills. I started to work with kids right after high school graduation with not only qualifications but a genuine passion.

My Availability

********** Available during Easter/spring break **********
I am flexible to take fixed, recurring, or ad-hoc requests. If interested or if you want to specify any issue, please do feel free to get in touch. Note that I don't drive, but happy to take the kids to activities via public transport.
Range of help including before/after school care, babysitting, tutoring, supervising homework, homeschool governing, SEN help, outdoor/indoor entertaining, sole charge, etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Rates depend on the job description

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/07/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.