Avatar for Robyn
image/svg+xml

Robyn

Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 20 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! My name is Robyn and I am bubbly and have a real passion for working with children. I have worked in a nursery for 2 years providing every day care for those children including meal times nap times, regular nappy changes as well as additional fun! Such as outdoor play and different activities set out each day for the children’s development. I’m new to this app so feel free to message.

My Experience

I have several years of experience in this area. I have been a regular babysitter for 2 years before doing my level 3 diploma in childcare and education. Since then I worked in a nursery for 2 years. I have also had experience in our preschool as well as reception aged children. Alongside this experience I have also taken part in multiple courses such as an up to date paediatric first aid training, food hygiene safety and safeguarding training.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 diploma in childcare and education as well as first aid training, safeguarding training, food safety and hygiene training and of course my DBS!

My Availability

As I am currently working in a nursery setting, therefore I am available during the week on evenings from 7pm, Fridays all day, weekend childcare and I also offer overnight childcare for an additional cost. If you are interested feel free to contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My babysitting rates for evenings and weekends are a flat rate of £13 an hour. Overnight childcare is a flat rate of £16 an hour due to the hours.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.