Avatar for Lauren


Babysitter in Glastonbury

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 24 year old early years education. I am looking to qualify with my level 3 early years educator qualification, should be completed mid October.

My Experience

I have 1 years experience at a nursery located in Street. References available upon request.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early years - TBC mid October
Business degree
3 A’s in Alevel Business Studies
B- English Language GCSE
B- Maths GCSE

My Availability

Ideally would like to average out 20-30 hours a week over a 4 days period between Monday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.