Avatar for Lindsey
image/svg+xml

Lindsey

Household Help in Salisbury (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook

About Me

I have just left my teaching job and would love to continue to work with children and happy to help support a household with cooking, cleaning and domestic tasks.

My Experience

I have over twenty years teaching experience. I have a wealth of experience with babies and young children. I am a qualified swimming teacher to coaching level and have a baby/toddler certification.

My Qualifications

BA Hons (QTS)
Swimming instructor with lifeguarding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£15 p/h

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.