Avatar for Azra
image/svg+xml

Azra

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 28 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking for a part time job, I am available pretty much all the time so I thought the childminding/babysitting route is best. I am quite flexible with how you would like me to work, I would be able to work around your schedule.

My Experience

I have experience in looking after children. I have grandchildren so I occasionally baby sit them.

My Qualifications

Not applicable , Available on request. I am able to baby sit children as I have grandchildren myself who I look after .

My Availability

Available as and when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Minimum wage

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.