Avatar for Poppy
image/svg+xml

Poppy

Babysitter in Lancaster

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 27 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Poppy, I live in a small village outside Lancaster with my husband. In my free time I enjoy being active and being creative.

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience looking after and educating children. I've trained as a primary school teacher, with experience from year 1 to year 6. I also haver personal experience taking care of my niece (3 y/o) and nephew (2 y/o) and younger cousin who is now 9 y/o.

My Qualifications

PGCE - primary education
Working towards Level 3 in residential childcare
Enhanced DBS
BSc in Sociology and criminology

My Availability

I work in a children's home three days a week so my availability is likely to change week by week, but I have a monthly rota so I know in advance when I am available. I am also use to early mornings and late nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12.50 an hour
Full day and half day prices are discounted

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/09/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.