Avatar for Jasmine
image/svg+xml

Jasmine

Nanny in Ipswich (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 14 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Jasmine and I'm 18 years old. I have always loved working with children it’s truly a unique and lovely experience, I find it extremely rewarding and fulfilling to watch them grow, learn and develop everyday. I’d describe myself as a fun and compassionate individual, I’m extremely trustworthy and will always ensure your child/children’s needs are being appropriately met at all times.

My Experience

I have been babysitting & part time nannying for over three years now, over the years I have cared for children ranging from 3 months old to 11 years old in professional and at home settings .
I have worked as a nursery assistant for 6 months where I was mostly caring for children under the age of 3 & providing support and assistance to teachers
I’m also soon to be studying for a L2 childcare qualification

My Qualifications

Even though I feel like my experience speaks louder than qualifications, I possess a Level 1 Health and Social Care Qualification which has been valuable to me in gaining a deeper understanding of the childcare sector and relevant information necessary to work effectively with children. This includes gaining insight into the best play activities suited for different children’s development, health and safety , communication and more. I also often complete various training courses to help ensure that I’m clued up on any additional knowledge and information that helps me gain an even greater understanding of milestones, mental wellbeing, learning , first aid essentials, PSED and more

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/10/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Jasmine. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

she lovely and kids and reliable and great with my daughter 100% best baby sitter by far
always on time even if she on drag let you know asap, no fault bout her she lovely

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Tara Tara about Avatar for Jasmine Jasmine on 31/05/2024

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.