Avatar for Becky
image/svg+xml

Becky

Babysitter in Carlisle

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 18 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Rebecca aka Becky.
I’m a mother of two, my children are now older which gives me a lot of spare time on my hands. I’m 35. I live in a small village just outside Carlisle, enjoying the countryside and outdoors is my favourite. I’m a very creative person and consider myself a perfectionist. I have my own transport with a full clean licence and DSB check.

My Experience

I am currently a Teaching Assistant at my local primary school. I have been working at this school 6 years. I work with children between ages 3-10. Working with children and supporting them to grow into awesome people is my passion. I believe i can be a happy and positive influence to not only your child but also to the family. I pride myself in being a good role model by showing and practicing kindness, empathy and resilience. Time keeping is an absolute given, as you can imagine in a school, so I am very reliable and can keep up with busy schedules. Helping with homework or supporting your child/children with educational activities will be a fun experience. I have great communication skills dues to working along side a great team and having day to day contact with parents. Although school is mostly educational based we are carers to these children. I can support with emotional needs, social and life skills. I’m looking to change career slightly to widen my own experiences and explore different areas while still pursuing something I love.

My Qualifications

I’m a qualified Level 3 Teaching Assistant. I have training and great experience in safe guarding, first aid, autism, ADHD, diversity, mental health.

My Availability

To be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 ph

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.