Avatar for Fatimah


Babysitter in Grays

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Fatimah, I have 3 children and I enjoy cooking and gardening. I love being creative and fun. I believe children learn better through outgoing adventures and fun messy art.

My Experience

I currently work in a school setting as a midday assistant. I would like to continue to give my time and energy to helping and nurturing children. I am currently looking after a little boy after school. I have babysat children over the years for friends and family. I have over 20 years experience with children.

My Qualifications

I hold a Learning Assistant Level 3
I have a Business Studies NVQ Level 3

My Availability

Please message me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Please message me.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 07/10/2023)
  • Exam Certificate (added 06/10/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 06/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.