Avatar for Danielle
image/svg+xml

Danielle

Babysitter in Gillingham

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Danielle and I am 24 years old. I have a passion for working with children, through schooling, tutoring and childcare.

My Experience

I am an experienced primary school teacher, currently working with a year 2 class, looking to broaden my childcare experience.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelors with honours degree in primary education, with 2.5 years experience in teaching and further experience working as a tutor.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I charge a reasonable hourly fee for my services, with a slight increase if overnight is required

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 08/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.