Avatar for Shaz
image/svg+xml

Shaz

Nanny in Rotherham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 09 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A punctual, motivated and friendly individual who enjoys challenges and ensures that all tasks are completed to a good standard. I have a professional manner. With excellent communication skills. Able to work independently , enjoy working as part of a team, meeting new people. I have good organisational skills. I have a lot of experience working with children, from home and work. I have also worked with children with learning difficulties, autism and special needs. I am very patient and caring. Can pick and drop off from school. I drive and have my own car. I enjoy working with children. I am very creative, funny and caring.
I am fully flexible and looking for afternoon, evening and night shifts. With a few mornings as and when I can. I can work everyday except Friday’s.

My Experience

Been working with children and adults for the past 7 years, I enjoy working and caring for them. I love cooking, cleaning. I have looked after babies and toddlers too for family and in support work. Completed a lot of training, good with medication, changing nappies, all personal care. I can do origami, play games, dressing up and a lot more. I have taken kids out to play centres, ninja warrior, doing sports, going to the park.

My Qualifications

Health and social level 2
Child care level 2
Moving and handling
Domestic cleaning - Work

My Availability

Part time-Full time
Looking for 24-30 hours a week

Rotherham/Sheffield or south yorkshire.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 13/11/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 12/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.