Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi Im Katie, I have many years experience with children and am generally very expressive and therefore well liked by children! I enjoy reading to them, playing games and forming relationships that are important to me and the children themselves.

My Experience

I have experience as a Kindergarden Teacher in Spain, i speak a little spanish aswell as that can be interesting to some mums, I have a arts background and love crafts, i run my own childrens entertainment company at the moment and i have some free time for baby sitting. Before running my own business i was a Occupational Therapist.

My Qualifications

Occupational Therapy BSC, International Development MA. TEFL Teacher. Spanish Language.

My Availability

I am currently very flexible, available also last moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

15 Pounds per hour.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.