Avatar for Shaziah


Private Tutor in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 11 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very experienced individual! I have been working with people of all ages for as long as I can remember. I am currently working at a college but would like to do something during my evenings and weekends. I have an ample amount of experience working within schools and with SEN. I would like to expand my experience by doing more 1 to 1 tutoring and babysitting to help me utilise my free time. I am extremely bubbly and very easy going.

My Experience

I have worked in both primary and secondary schools and now work in a college, more specifically, with vulnerable students within the college. I have a ton of experience working in SEN schools and colleges and have worked in mainstream primary schools. This gives me the knowledge to be able to tutor children in primary school. I studied education, psychology and counselling at university and I’m currently taking a break from my masters in social work.

My Qualifications

I have all of my gcses- A*-C
I have 3 alevels- A-C
I have one undergrad degree in education with psychology and counselling

My Availability

I am available every evening and all day during the weekends. My availability during the week days usually starts around 3:30/4pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 20/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

£15-£20 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/12/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 05/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.