Avatar for Sarah
image/svg+xml

Sarah

Babysitter in Carlisle

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to 6 children - a 7 year old and 5 older children. I have lots of experience with children of all ages and am patient, kind, caring, tolerant and unflappable. Happy to help out with anything.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience bringing up my own children as well as babysitting my nephew and nieces and for friends. I was also a Mental Health Governor at a local Primary school and have a keen interest in supporting children with their mental health and well - being.

My Qualifications

DBS checked; No other formal qualifications except for 23 years experience of children of all ages! I trained and practised as a Vet before I had children.

My Availability

Flexible. Preferably school hours but happy to consider other hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.