Avatar for Lisa
image/svg+xml

Lisa

Babysitter in Lancaster

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi there! I would love to be able to help you out whether it be some general housekeeping help or babysitting. I pride myself in being hard-working and finding ways to have fun and be calm in any circumstance that may arise. Hopefully I can help you out :)

My Experience

I have volunteered in a variety of primary schools through my time at school and since then I have taken a babysitting/housekeeping role for a family whilst at University studying my Masters. They are all young children so I would say this is where most of my experience lies but I can look after any aged child.

My Qualifications

No specific qualifications per se but I have taken on a First Aid Course a couple years ago during a Lifeguard Qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.