Avatar for Snehal
image/svg+xml

Snehal

Household Help in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Home School Helper

About Me

Ready to give my experience to others. I have a wide range of expertise about life and culture.
Please do call or email if you need me. I am immediately working with you.

My Experience

I used to teach my family members at home and it helped them I their studies.
I also do have experience with children care in my home country. I used to babysit my nephew and Niece so I know how to handle babies.

My Qualifications

I have done my Master in Transportation Engineering (India) and currently I am full time student at Sheffield Hallam University.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

12£ per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/03/2024)
  • Other (added 22/02/2024)
  • Other (added 22/02/2024)
  • Full CV (added 22/02/2024)
  • International Passport (added 06/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.