Avatar for Millie
image/svg+xml

Millie

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 20 Mar 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m a 20 year old nanny looking for a full time position with a family in need !

My Experience

I have just over 2 years experience nannying in 2 different busy family’s

My Qualifications

I have 5 GCSEs from school. I have a btec diploma in sports from college and I am also dbs checked.

My Availability

I’m available full time Monday to Friday and happy to help on weekends if needed. Flexible for the right family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.