Avatar for Yasmin


Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 08 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Experince with chiildren varied ages abilities mainly nurseries primary education Youth Service have good rappot with children reliable caring understanding nature flexible and have full availabilty in school holidays enjoy art and nature

My Experience

Lifetime experience with children ages between 0 to 18

My Qualifications

Health and social care
Childcare / first aid / health & Safety
Teaching Assistant level 2 Youth worker

My Availability

Can be flexible with different days full availabilty during school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Flexible can negotiate if need

My Documents

  • Other (added 26/01/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 26/01/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 26/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.