Avatar for Evelyn
image/svg+xml

Evelyn

Babysitter in Stirling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 10 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of 1 and a nanny with experience. I have taught kindergarten for 4years and upper class for 5 years. I am kind, clever and good with kids.

My Experience

Almost a decade of being a teacher. A mother with motherly instincts for 12 years. Babysitter with more than 15 years experience.

My Qualifications

MSc Education
B.ed information technology
Diploma in Basic education

My Availability

My availability is flexible but surrounds my school time table.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 03/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.85 per hour

£12.80

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 03/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.