Avatar for Sarah


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am studying music and sound recording at the University of York in my second year! and am living in York.

My Experience

I have nannied for family friends a few times but not official work. I have safe guarding training and an NHS DBS check. Have worked with animals and kids at previous jobs (horse yard) and this meant i worked with kids of may ages (4-18).

My Qualifications

Have highschool qualification and working on my university qualification.

My Availability

My availability varies with my class timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 26/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I'm not looking for anything under minimum wage

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.