Avatar for Komal

Komal

Private Tutor in Nottingham

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 17 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
A-Level
Engineering/Technology Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a passionate teacher and a postgraduate in environmental science.

My Experience

I have one year of experience as a teaching assistant and two years of teaching experience.

My Qualifications

Master of Science in Environmental Sciences and Bachelor of Science in Biology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/03/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

I charge 12–20 GBP, depending on the level of study.

My Documents

  • Council Tax Bill (added 26/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.