Avatar for Hayley


Babysitter in Armagh

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 27 years old currently available in Armagh city. I am a bubbly hardworking girl who has a passion with working with children of all ages. Please contact me for further info if needed

My Experience

I have experience working with children over a number of years from babysitting children with additional needs, I have experience in a school setting and have worked in a nursery for the past 2 and a half years with toddlers

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare
Access ni check completed
Child protection course
First aid training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.