Avatar for Fatima


Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Have a driven passion for caring and nurturing for people, children and animals. I love helping out in any way I can.

My Experience

I have looked after children ranging from new-borns all the way up to teenagers, this experience has been learned through looking after siblings, cousins and family friend's children.

My Qualifications

I have three distinctions in BTEC Health and Social care, I'm currently on leave of absence from my nursing degree.

My Availability

I'm available from Monday-Friday,

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 03/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10/h, solely because I need a stable income at the moment

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 03/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.