Avatar for Ellie
image/svg+xml

Ellie

Babysitter in Denny

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced babysitter who's hoping to find some part time jobs local to me?

I work well with little ones (and big ones too!). I am patient, caring and according to my previous babysitting kiddies, super fun!
Experience with kids from birth to teenagers.

My Experience

I have experience watching 5 kids at once, ages raging from newborn to teenager. Preschool children and school aged.
Grew up in a childminders home so very familiar with shanarri and general health and safety regulations.

My Qualifications

Qualified mostly though real-life experiences, more than happy to answer questions.

My Availability

Happy to discuss over message ??

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My fee's are listed but happy to discuss pricing to suit family needs.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.