Avatar for Hannah


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 06 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my names Hannah. I’m a friendly, caring and reliable 39 year old and have been working with children for over 20 years. I’m mum to a 15 year old girl.

My Experience

I’ve worked in day nurseries, a special needs school as a speech and language therapy assistant and a foster carer - caring for children aged 6months-10 years.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early Years (level 3)
English Literature B
English Language C
Maths C
Business Studies B
History B
Food Tech A

My Availability

I’m pretty flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.