Avatar for stacey
image/svg+xml

Stacey

Babysitter in Earlston

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

looking for evening, weekend or school holiday jobs!

My Experience

have worked in and nurseries since was in high school, i’m currently working in a nurseru 1on1 with a child with asd. I’ve also had experience in babysitting a young boy for 6 months!

My Qualifications

i hold NC childcare and development, i also hold a PVG to work with children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 28/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.