Avatar for Ria


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 10 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Ria, I am a 23 year old uni student in Portsmouth. I have a passion for children and I love to spend time with them as they do with me. I am a great cook and admire healthy eating and am very patient.

My Experience

I have a much younger autistic brother who I practically raised myself. I have taken care of my family friend's daughter since she was 2 years old. I have looked after my neighbour's children too.

My Qualifications

Have worked in Hamleys and Smyths toy stores.
I have 9 GCSEs which include:
Maths, English, Science, Music, Spanish, Graphics and Accountancy
Qualification in Digital Literacy
Digital Design and Technology Diploma
Currently completing my final year in Digital Marketing at University of Portsmouth

My Availability

I will be available from June for the entire Summer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.89 an hour.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.