Avatar for Caitlin


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a full time student, with flexible hours, looking for a way to make some extra money whilst i study.

My Experience

Despite not having any formal experience, i am one of the oldest of many cousins who i regularly babysit during the holidays. therefore, i am more than capable of taking care of all children on a basic level.

My Qualifications

I have my a-levels in law and pychology and i am currently studying psychology at university.

My Availability

I am available every afternoon and select mornings due to my university schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am more than happy to negotiate rates for babysitting, the amount entered as my rate is my typical hourly earnings when i am home from university.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.