Avatar for Kira
image/svg+xml

Kira

Babysitter in Dudley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 05 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Kira and to put it simply, I love working with children. From playing with dolls as a little girl to working in a nursery, looking after children at summer camp in America and watching my neighbours children, I have experience working with children of all ages, from as young as babies to as old as 17 years old.

Working with children brings me so much happiness as being able to watch them grow and develop confidence etc is just beautiful.
?I am a fun and hard working person who enjoys doing many things, including being outdoors playing sports, crafting and drawing, playing video games, listening to music and cooking. No matter what it is I’ll always try anything.
I just want to be able to help any families that may need some childcare support so if you do have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you :)

My Experience

I have a variety of experience of working with and looking after children of different ages. I’ve worked in a nursery working with children from 6 months old to 5 years old. I have also worked as a camp counsellor in the USA working with children from 5 years old to 15 years old. Furthermore I have also cared for my neighbours children and family friends children, including children with Autism/ADHD.

My Qualifications

I have no professional childcare qualifications however I have a lot of personal experience and am fully DBS certified which I can provide on request.

My Availability

I am fully flexible at the moment although I will be unavailable from the 11th June until the 25th August as I will be in the USA working at summer camp again.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.44 per hour

National Minimum Wage £11.44
Charge Quarterly every 15 mins £2.86
Extra 50p charge for between the hours of 11pm and 6am.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/04/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 07/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.