Avatar for Sumayyah
image/svg+xml

Sumayyah

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum of 3 children 5,10 & 13 years old. I enjoy outdoor play with my children including sports and cycling. We also enjoy swimming.

My Experience

I am currently working as a Teaching Assistant in a main stream Primary school.
I have a combined role - classroom teaching assistant and a 1 to 1 with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development.

Recently, I have completed many work based courses some of which include:
- Paediatric First Aid
- Understanding and Supporting the Child with Autism and Complex Needs
- Mental Health First Aider

My Availability

I am available from Friday evenings to Sunday afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

This is negotiable depending on the needs and age of the child/children.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/05/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.