Childminder in Stockport

Babysitter in Stockport

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 21 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi i`m a registered childminder in the offerton area and love my job ,i have 2 children and 2 very friendly cats,and have been married to my husband David for 23yrs . I drive a 7 seater car so can get everyone around very easily for the many outings we go on. We visit lots of toddler groups,library,parks for a walk and feed the ducks ,childminder group,soft play, craft, messy play etc I am a member of childminders in stockport & beyond & Find a childminder in stockport and beyond.We organise trips out for the children eg on the train, zoo, and the beach etc. I offer a more personalised approach to childcare in a home from home environment.Helping with the transition back to work.I'm within easy reach of the A6 & around 5 minutes drive from the centre of Stockport for easy access to the M56/60 motorway.

My Experience

I have been minding for over 15yrs and love my job, also over 16yrs as a nanny so have plenty of child care experience,with new born,toddlers and older children .I hold an enhanced crb certificate. I have reference ' s available from all my families for you to read & contact if you wish.Thank you for looking at my profile, If you are looking for childcare please don't hesitate to contact me for any further details on myself and to discuss any details you have about your child ,and hopefully I can be of help to you to make the right choice looking for childcare for your children and also help you feel more comfortable with the transition of returning to work. Children's learning journey s are done on line enabling you to log in securely and view photos videos and read your child's progress.

My Qualifications

I have my First Aid certificate & CRB checked , I have completed my Level 3 Diploma in Childcare, i also do Makaton, Fire safety awareness,safeguarding, Allergy & Anaphlyaxis awareness, Behaviour management, & update my training regularly.

My Availability

My opening hours are 7:30 am -5.30 pm Monday to Friday , for vacancies please contact for more details.

1 UNDER FIVE`S SPACE AVAILABLE THIS CAN BE A BABY :)

Minimum of 2 days a week childcare.

Before and after school vacancy term time only.

I currently drop off at Warren wood primary school .Other schools available from September 2019, contact for more details.

2/3 year funded places available and also registered for the tax free childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please contact me for more details. Childcare vouchers accepted.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.