5 stars (4)

Nanny in Billercay

Babysitter in Billercay

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 28 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello Parents :)
My name is Hayley and I have recently moved to Billercay. I am a reliable, hardworking and flexible individual who is looking for a Full time/Part time Nanny position as well as any evening or weekend babysitting. I absolutely love working with babies and children and have done so for almost 16 years now. I have a Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education. Happy to answer any queries/questions...I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience as a Nursery nurse. I was team leader and had full responsibilty for the children under my care. Working with children from 3 months-5 years old.

I have almost 4 years experience nannying for a family of 3 beautiful children from newborn upto the age of seven. Some of my main duties included school runs, attending musical/play groups, meal times- weaning and feeding newborn, preparing all food, story and bedtime, home work and all round general play. I also attended family holidays.

I have 6 months experience as a night nanny for an 11year old boy. This involved helping with homework and cooking healthy dinners. I also helped with washing/ironing and general household chores once he was in bed and settled.

I have worked with several twin babies from new born to 3 years and have cared for a gorgeous little girl of 8 years with Autism/ADHD.

I have recently just finished working for a family of 2 children for almost 5 years in Shenfield where I was very happy. Some of my main duties included preparing fresh meals daily, school runs and planning fun filled days out during half term. I helped out with homework/school projects, took general care of washing/ironing and last of all making sure they are both in a loving and happy home whilst mummy and daddy have very busy days. I have also been away on family holidays whilst both parents have had to come home for work commitments.

As both children were at school with my last family it meant I was lucky enough to be able to work in between school times 9am-3pm. During this time I worked for a number of families which included Mothers help, Twins boys and weekly school collection for a little girls Tennis lessons. Some of my duties included preparing meals, bathing babies, long walks, lots of interactive play, weaning/feeding and ensuring children we’re dropped off/picked up safely in my care before and after their lesson.

I am currently working for a family in Shenfield but available for additional work during school hours, 9am-3pm.

I have almost 16 years babysitting experience- daytime, evening and overnight stay.

References can be seen on request :)

My Qualifications

Sucessfully complicated my Cache Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education in September 2004-2006 at Chelmsford College.

My Availability

I am currently working for a family in Shenfield. I am available during school hours, 9-3pm. This could be Mothers help or if you simply need a bit of ‘You’ time ie gym, work, errands :) Night nannying and any evening babysitting is also available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 17/06/2020)
  • Reference: Reference from Mr&Mrs Godding (added 24/02/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hayley54. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We found Hayley via CC and right from the off she was exactly what I was looking for, for my special bubs Charlotte. As you know you can’t put a price on peace of mind and this lovely lady is great with our 7m old baby. She knows exactly what to do and how to do it without even asking, she’s a gem. We’ve now booked her regularly every week so I can get a little time out to do non mummy things and I couldn’t be happier Hayley got in contact. Thank you xxx

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Hayley54 on 07/02/2020

Hayley has been with us for over a year. She started when our son was 3 months old and he’s now 18 months and we couldn’t do without her.

Not only is Hayley friend, fun, chatty, professional and creative, she works hard, is incredibly flexible and above all absolutely amazing with our son. She is very hands on and shows lots of love, affection and empathy.

Hayley stays with our son overnight and for weekends and she provides a jam packed day of activities, home cooked food with fun and love.

We all adored her and she’s our very own Mary Poppins. The biggest thank you Hayley.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Hayley54 on 21/12/2019

Hayley looked after our son Jesse since he was a few weeks old, for usually at least one day during the week plus weekends as I went back to work (self employed) on a Saturday fairly quickly. He's nearly two now and she's still a big part of his life. She's always been incredible professional, energetic and just brilliant with Jess. A complete lifesaver and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her :)

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Hayley54 on 23/02/2016

Hayley worked for me as a night nanny/nanny housekeeper from October 2013 to April 2014. Her role was to look after my 12 year old son and to help to run my home.
I found her to be a real asset to my family. She was trustworthy, hardworking and reliable. My son was always happy and very well cared for in her company. We were both very sad to see her go; she was a wonderful addition to our home.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Hayley for a job. If you require any further information, please feel free to contact me.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Hayley54 on 29/04/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.