Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am friendly a reliable and punctual person.
I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny,with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development.
I am a flexible person with an aptitude for working with parents or alone.
I have experience in assisting first time mothers on maternity leave.
I am confident and imaginative with constructive play and age appropriate activities.
I am proactive,very creative and I have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied.
I love cooking healthly and fresh meal for babies and children.
Arranged activitues and play dates.

My Experience

I am currently an Ofsted Registered home child carer.I am caring after a four month and a Two Years old boys at the moment. Duties include: I take care for all routines of a child of their age. Also, I take them to singing class, playgrounds and play dates.

Blaze family: Feb 2017 to current

I am looking after Four month and 2 Years old boys.
I help in the learning and development of those little boys.All baby and toddler routines.

Facchini family: Feb 2016 to Dec 2016

I looked after 1 Year old girl.
I took care for all routines of a child of her age.

Andre family: Jun 2015 to Jan 2017

I looked after two girls from 3 to 7 years old.
Duties included: I took and picked up them up from the school and nursery.I helped in the learning and development of those children to conduct educational and social games.

I kept In touch with the parents and teachers on their performance and expectations. I helped them with homework and any kind of help they need from me. Also, I prepared daily healthy meals and snacks.

Durant family: Mar 2012 to Jun 2015

Duties included: Responsible for caring for a 8 months baby girl and being totally focused on the child,organized and implementing their daily routines and helping her to grow learn and develop.

Baby care routine,feeding, food preparation.

Outings (park/ activities/ play dates)

Taking the baby to singer class or another activity,entertaining, reading and stimulating them.

Wallis family: Jan 2012 to Mar 2012

Duties included:Caring after a newborn while his mother rests.

Provided supervision and constant care effort him.Paying attention about all the baby's needs as well as preparing bottle milk,changing nappies and settle the baby to sleep.

My Qualifications

Certificate of achievement (Early years Human Growth and development).
Start childcare (The basic needs of babies and children).
Paediatric first aid training certificate.
Ofsted Registered Home Child Care.
Criminal Record Checks or DBS.
Languages:Portuguese native,Spanish and English.

My Availability

I am looking a full time nanny job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

From £12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.