Babysitter in Red Lodge

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 39 year old English male looking for part-time babysitting work. I am happy to travel between Downham Market, Mildenhall, Bury St Edmunds and Newmarket as I live within easy driving distance of them.

I have had a lot of experience working with children. I have worked in schools organising various activities and sports. I have also worked at a children’s activity centre and currently help with a local youth group.

I work for our family business.

My Experience

I have worked in three different schools as a Teaching Assistant., a children’s activity centre, and an after-school club. I currently help with a local youth group and occasionally look after children of friends and family.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certificate
Enhanced CRB Disclosure
University Degree

My Availability

Most evenings from 5pm onwards. Weekends as and when I am available.

I can be flexible about start and finish times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 06/09/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.