Childminder in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love to look after children, i am mother of 3 children,16 years old daughter 15 years old son and my youngest daughter is 11 year old ,

My Experience

I AM MOTHER OF 3 CHILDRENS AND HAVE DONE COURSES for childminding and I am up to date with DBS ,i am working since 2008 as a registered childminder and babysitter .

My Qualifications

I HAVE DONE
1.DHC 1.
2.EYFS.
3.LSCB.
4.PAEDIATRIC FRIST-AID .

My Availability

I do school run

weekends

At the moment I am available weekdays from 6am to 14.30 pm and on Friday from 6am to 22pm!

I take children from 1 month to up to 15 year old .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour in week days ,

£12 per hour on weekends ,

£40per Night from 8pm to 8am.

£10 to up to £12 Babysitting charges,

I will take NHS vouchers and HM Revenue childcare payments,

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.