Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Available Alternate Friday's!
WILL CONSIDER PRE AND AFTER SCHOOL CARE.

ANY EMERGANCY CARE REQUESTS

ONE OFF CHILDCARE

Also ad hoc babysitting on both days including weekend work.
(Will consider other days if local to Ashford)

Hello, my names Leanne, I'm 25 years old and currently work as an Ofsted registered nanny during the week for two girls aged 8 & 10 i have been with them since march 2014. Before becoming a nanny I was employed at a private nursery in baby room since October 2011 where I oversaw the baby unit as its senior, I was here for two years. I own my own car and have a clean full uk drivers licence, I'm level three childcare qualified and also first aid trained (recently ren), I have also had some experience in addition needs. I enjoy working with children and am an outgoing, reliable and trustworthy person, I'm easy to get on with and understand the importance of meeting every child and parents needs including having a reliable, caring nanny ! I have lots of references from parents I regularly babysit for and also the family I work for now and have worked for in the past.

I've recently relocated to Ashford and im looking to meet some new families looking for babysitting On weekends, I can provide several references for this.

Also love animals so any pet sitting or any animals present in the house will be greatly welcomed!

My Experience

Various childcare settings in my time spent at college with lots of different age ranges.

Riverside Saturday club - 121 support assistant

Room leader in baby unit for 2,1/2 years


Current employment -

Nanny Monday-Wednesday

Weekend babysitting


I have also house & pet sat, done occasional visits to check all in order at homes, popped in and fed animals such as fish, cats and small furries! (Having owned myself a range of animals ranging from rabbits to reptiles)

My Qualifications

Studied at coopers technology college

Orpington college level three childcare Diploma.

My Availability

Will consider more days if local to Ashford

I do Have Alternate Fridays free

Also babysitting at weekends and in evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Are slightly negotiable depending on amount of hours/ if overnight/ amount of children/ age of children

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 17/10/2017)
  • Training Certificate: Level Three Childcare (added 16/10/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 16/10/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.