
Childminder in Henley-on-thames

Babysitter in Henley-on-thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Registered Childminder of 10 years. References available.

Country location, large secure garden.

Organic & Free-Range Healthy meals and snacks provided.

Dedicated play and regular outings.

Friendly, family dog (but plenty of dog-free time during the day!)

My Experience

10 Years as a Child-Minder
Further Education in Child-Care (2 year full-time course)
Mum of three children
Experience of some special educational needs

My Qualifications

First Aid
Food Safety
DHC

My Availability

Monday - Friday 8am - 7pm

I am available for other times, depending on your requirements and with prior agreement.

CURRENTLY NO VACANCIES, SORRY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2018

My Fees

Price on Application
Sibling Discount
Discounted Day Rate

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.