Michelle

Nanny in Hornchurch

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 13 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Michelle.
I have 32 years experience in the childcare field, I qualified in 1988.
I have 2 children, aged 21 and at Uni, and a 18 year old at College.
My last position was a Pre School Teacher at an Independent school in Emerson Park.
I currently work at Towers Infant Federation.
I am available before and after school, TERM TIME ONLY.
I also tutor phonics, literacy, basic maths & pre writing skills, for ages 3 to 5 years old.

I have a clean driving licence (30 years) and have my own car.
Hours are negotiable.

I AM OFFERING NANNY / TUTOR SERVICES

PLEASE READ BELOW, THANKYOU.
A nanny is a person who is employed to care for a child in their own home. A Nanny is not self employed unless working for more than one family, and chooses to be self employed.

My Experience

I qualified in 1988, and have 30+ years experience working within the child care field, from newborn to teenagers.
I have worked in private homes, day nurseries, schools and hospitals.
I currently work in a school in Havering, for an hour per day, and before that I worked for 5 years as an Early Years teacher in an Independent School in Havering.
I also tutor the EYFS to 3 to 5 year olds.
My DBS and Paediatric First Aid qualifications are both up to date. I have achieved many qualifications over the years, and have lots of references.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B (Level 3) (Nursery Nurse Examination Board)
N.A.M.C.W (National Association for Mother & Child Welfare)
E.S.B (English Speaking Board)
Paediatric First Aid
Educational Psychology (Distinction)
Safeguarding Children
Child Behaviour (Distinction)
Makaton Signing
Speech & Language Early Years
CACHE Level 2 Mental Health Awareness
Feline Behaviour & Psychology Diploma.

My Availability

Open to negotiation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Fees are negotiable, but are usually between £12- £15 per hour.

Please contact me with requirements and questions.

Have a good day, stay safe.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.