
Nanny in Rochdale

Babysitter in Rochdale

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a fun person, easy to get along with, trustworthy, honest, reliable, can work as part of a team or have the iniative to work on my own. I love to be outdoors wether walking, playing sports etc. I like to spend time with my friends and my family mainly my two nephews (16 and 13) whom I adore. I love meeting new people and love new challenges every day. I love my job at present Nannying Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Am looking for weekend work Saturday or Sunday babysitting, Also free on Fridays

My Experience

I have always worked with children throughout my employment. I did Au-pair America for twelve months back in 1993. I am a qualified swimmimg teacher where I used to teach children from the ages three upwards to adults. I spent almost four years working on Disney Cruise Lines as a Youth Activities Counselor looking after children from three months to seventeen years. I travelled around alot with the Cruise Lines. Now been back home almost eight years I nanny for two children Monday, Tues, Wed and Thursday, Friday been my day off. The children are age ten years and the youngest been seven. I have been with these since the eldest was 10 months old. I have sole charge of the children, my day to day basis is nursery runs, bathing, feeding, clothing, laundry the general running of the household but making sure the childrens welfare is always at hand. The fun parts are taking them swimming, walking, to the park, stories at the libray and the list goes on.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Full CRB clean one
Full UK driving license
NVQ Level 2 in Childcare
First Aid Paediatric
been ofsted registered I have done short course, e.g. food hygiene, autism awareness

My Availability

I am available most weekends Saturday and Sunday for babysitting or even during the day on Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.