5 stars (1)

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Working as a nanny for over 18 years now. I absolutely enjoy my work, experienced with babies and toddlers .
Last couple of years I have been looking after children in range of 6 months-5year olds. My families can surely confirm I am organised,creative and trustworthy.
My duties would usually be taking care of kids from morning ,giving them breakfast,getting them dressed,taking outdoors in the parks and playgrounds,organising playdates,cooking healthy meals,nap times,reading,colouring,help with homework ,make sure they are safe at all times.
I am caring,loving person and I would say I have good sense of humour. Honest and reliable.
Checkable references
Ofsted registered,holder of First aid certificate and CRB check
13£per hour
Available Sept 2020
Full time or 4 days a week job preferred

My Experience

18 years experience with babies , toddlers and older kids

My Qualifications

18 years experience
First aid certificate
Ofsted registration needs extension if needed

My Availability

available Sept 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

13£per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 28/06/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ivana S_. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ivana looked after my son from when he was 7 months to 3 years old. I work full time so she had full care of him and she has helped bring him up to be a happy and active child. She has always kept him very busy with activities that suit his personality and developmental needs, always coming up with new and creative plans. She is a great cook and made sure that he had a balanced and healthy diet. She's part of our family, having looked after my sisters daughter a number of years ago and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ivana S_ on 29/06/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.