Avatar for Charlie
Charlie

Nanny in Elgin

Babysitter in Elgin

Female Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I have 4 children 3 are in school and my youngest who is 4 months. My husband is in the RAF and we are moving back to Elgin in September. We have 2 very well behaved dogs and enjoy walking in the woods or on the beach at the weekends. We like to be outside and busy! My children enjoy going to soft play, pottery painting and to farm parks. I would love to be able to bring my youngest to work with me

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 12 years(2 families)

I try to be as flexible as possible. The families I have worked for have all been serving in the RAF and shift workers.

I started working for my first family when I moved to Lossiemouth. The little girl was 6.5 months old and her mum was returning to work from maternity leave. We attended local baby groups and play dates with friends. I also did the little girls ironing and changed her bedding on a set day each week. When I had my daughter I took 5 weeks maternity leave before returning to work and took my daughter with me. I worked for this family until their daughter started full time education, we are still in touch.

The second family I worked with until recently(they were posted) I worked with them for 4 years.

I would love to find a nanny job that’s either between school hours, or the odd afternoon after school/evening. My husband can be flexible to help with our own children’s school pick ups etc but If possible I would like to be able to bring my youngest to work with me.

My Qualifications

Paediatric emergency First aid, No formal qualifications but lots of experience and references

My Availability

I am available from March 2022 I try to be as flexible as possible. Also available for babysitting adhoc

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees negotiable depending on hours and days.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.