
Nanny in High Barnet

Babysitter in High Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, I have lots of experience nannying and working as a nursery teacher, both in Montessori and regular nurseries. I have recently been working two days a week with a 20 month old who I worked with since he was 3 months old . Previously to that I was helping a mother with her three children age 1 3 and 5 , 2 evenings a week. Since then I have mainly been working as an after school nanny for a family with 2 boys and then a family with 3 boys all age 8 and below. My original training was to work with 2 to 6 year olds, and i have since completed a foundation year in Steiner education for 7 to 14 year olds, so I have experience and training for both the little ones and the slightly older children. I can provide excellent references. I live near to high Barnet tube and have my own car. I love to help and play with children and to help mum or dad with the smooth running of things at home or out and about. I like to do day time work especially with preschool age children ( and some with children up to about age 8 is preferable for me). Please do be in touch,
Ps I'm also often based around Enfield so do feel free to contact me if you are near High Barnet or Enfield or between..also with recent government guidelines , due to Carona virus,my regular childcare work is on hold so do be in touch if u need help.

My Experience

I have experience with babies from 3 months old and up to age 11. I have recently been looking after 3 boys after school ages 4, 6 and 8 doing the school run,cooking, taking them to tennis etc. I also since then have been looking after a 14 month old and her brother age 3, which I really enjoy.

My Qualifications

Montessori trained for ages 2 and a half to 6yrs. I also completed a foundation year training in Steiner Education for 7-14yr olds. I have completed a yoga teacher training and extensive creative and expressive dance training. I have recently updated my pediatric first aid training and have a valid DBS which is checked yearly. I can give you details to check this with the DBS once you contact me.

My Availability

I am now available for part time work, various hours can work. Especially like to work with toddler age but also happy with other ages, younger or older.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.