5 stars (2)

Nanny in Battersea

Babysitter in Battersea

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jun 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm genuine, punctual, reliable, creative, fun, super sporty person (play football, basketball, handball, tennis table, badminton, etc. ), flexible with time (re if mum/dad needs to stay extra hours at work).Tiding up after every play (kids will help too) and I don't leave the house until everything is where it should be. Do kids laundry and ironing.
MASSIVE PET LOVER

My Experience

I’ve started as an au'pair with my first family in Fulham on October 2010 up till February 2013. When I started the children were 9 months old (F), 2½ years old (B) and 4½ years old (F). My duties involve preparing their meals, taking them to/hosting play dates, taking them to/from school, swimming/tennis lessons and other activities, taking them to the park(no matter the weather), bathing them, bedtime stories, tidying up, etc. The eldest child has a disability and I was assisting her with her physical therapy. With my second family I started as a full time NANNY, they lived in Barnes (White Hart Lane) and had 2 kids, 16 months old (F) and 3 years old (B) from August 2013 till February 2014. Unfortunately it ended sooner than we all thought as he's been offered a job position in Singapore. Next family i worked for was a French family in Chelsea, 4y old (F) and 6 y old (F) for 1 year - March 2014 till March 2015. At the moment I'm working for a family with 2 boys since April 2015. When I started the youngest was 11m old and the oldest was 2y and a half. There's a new baby coming and both parents are planning on taking time off and be with the baby.

I also travel with the family on their holidays and I'm happy to do this in my next position, if required.

- EU Passport
- Language speaking : Romanian, English, Italian, Spanish
- Legally permitted to work in UK
- NON SMOKER



If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

My Qualifications

- University of Sports - Cluj Napoca, Romania
- Common Core Skills & Knowledge Training (Level 3)
- Paediatric First Aid for Nannies
- DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 24/06/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 23/06/2018)
  • Reference: Reference Rose S Lim (added 18/06/2018)
  • Reference: Reference Sabrina Pao (added 18/06/2018)
  • Reference: Reference Melissa Liversedge (added 18/06/2018)
  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills & Knowledge Training (added 18/06/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid for Nannies (added 18/06/2018)
  • EU Passport (added 18/06/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ana P. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ana has been looking after my two boys for the last 5 months. She has been wonderful with them and we are incredibly sad to see her go. Annoyingly we could not persuade her to live-in and she wants to live-out. I have a particularly tricky 1.5 year old and somehow she has him beautifully under control. She is wonderful at communicating with him and teaching him boundaries while being very calm and playful at the same time. My older boy (nearly 5) has also grown very fond of her and will also be very sad to see her go.
Ana has also been incredibly flexible and worked extra hours. She was slightly thrown in the deep end when she started here (because I was so busy with work) but she hit the ground running and arranged playdates, kids activities, all the meals, tidying up and even looking after our dog. She is a bright, fun and very caring girl. We will all miss her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ana P on 13/06/2019

Ana has been such an integral part of our settling into London that I can't imagine how we would have done it without her. Unfortunately for me, I don't need a full time or regular nanny, as my children would love to have Ana around on a regular basis, as would my husband and I. My two boys are 11 and 7 and we moved from the US last summer and Ana has babysit for them on a number of occasions. She is full of energy and loves to take the boys to the park to play football, run around and have a picnic. She also cooks wonderful meals (my boys regularly ask if I can make Carbonara like Ana does) and she cleans up afterwards.
Ana is very flexible when we are running late or have a change plans and she is easy to have around our home. My only hesitation in leaving her a review is that other people will find her!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Ana P on 12/06/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.