5 stars (2)

Childminder in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 07 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my Name is Shree and I am an Ofsted registered childminder who enjoys working with children. I offer high quality childcare in a safe, clean, secure, and homely environment. The house is well equipped, and offers indoor and outdoor activities for children.

I am mum of two boys who are 10 and 7yrs old and they both attend Kingsley Primary School. We are happy and loving family who enjoys being around other children.

We provide a Homely environment with personal care and attention in Croydon near Lombard Roundabout, 10 minutes from Kingsley School, 5 minute from West Thornton school and Canterbury Children Center. 15 Minutes from Central Croydon and Purley

I am happy to take your child to any activities that interest them.
e.g. toddler groups, music class, swimming lesson and outings.
School pick up and drop
After school care
Holiday clubs
Home learning

Nutritious freshly prepare food provided.
Traditional values and manners encouraged.

SAFE AND HEALTHY HOMELY ENVIRONMENT
if you are interested please contact me

My Experience

I am an experienced mother. I have brought up my own children, and they are doing well in their studies. I have looked after my friend's and family's children on a frequent basis.

Currently I am looking after several children, all of them are settled very well in my care and they are so happy and full of life.

Occasionally I offer babysitting service in the evenings and weekends and I also child mind at my home on a ad-hoc basis as well.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Homebased Childcare Course
L3 Dimpola Childcare & Young Person Workforce ongoing
BA Hons Business Graduate.
Ofsted Registered (EY460995)
CRB Checked
I attend regular training courses, involving EYFS to keep my self up to date

My Availability

I am available to care for children from 0 to 12 years in my own home.
Full time
Part time ( flexible hours )
Evenings
Weekends
Flexible hours are available to fit in with your working hours.
You will be charged for the hours you need me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable.
Put me on your favorite list and I'll contact you ASAP.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Shree52. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Shree has looked after my boy and girl and they have both had a wonderful time there. I would recommend Shree to anybody looking for a childminder. She was very flexible about dates and times she had the children and had them on a full time and part time basis over the years. I trusted Shree fully with both my kids and I never had an concerns over their care. I can't recommend Shree too much.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Baby50 about Shree52 on 04/08/2016

Shree has been looking after my two daughters since 10th March 2014-current

Shree has a good support network that help her, she also been flexible with her time as I work lates (unsocial) it's very hard to find a childminder to them hours but shree has been great. She keeps you up to date with her schedule too.

When I was going through a really difficult time Shree and her family have helped me tremendously and I can't thank enough

Her house is spacious and warm, clean, she has aload of toys for all ages, she also takes my girls to the park she also has a big garden, cook home cooked food.

Shree is very understanding, patient, friendly, and I trust her in the care of my girls which is what every parent wants

So if you need a childminder please don't miss out on a Great person and a Great team of support behind her you wont be disappointed x

  • 5 stars Overall

by Diamanto about Shree52 on 13/05/2014

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.