Childminder in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2010 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 11 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

i am an ofsted registered childminder for 15 years i have experience from birth upwards i live in brimington near ringwood hall i am a mum of one aimee my daughter is 19 years old we have a little friendly dog called rusty whom the children love but is kept separate also has a separate place outside not were the children play i offer a non smoking friendly and relaxed atmoshere for the children my main aim is for the children to be safe and happy i have a conservtory which is a play room with all kinds of various toys for all different ages and i have got a safe and secure outside playarea for the children and plenty of outdoor toys ride ons etc i go to various toddler groups and playareas also outdoor activities and play areas for example willowtree farm or sherwood forest cliff park queens park bolsover castle i mix with other childminders too i do nursery and school pick ups for inkersal and arkwright and also offer holiday care my car is fully insured and everything kept upto date on it i have all car seats for their various ages please feel free to contact me for anything else you would like to know meals snacks and drinks are included in this except formula milk and also ask parents to supply own nappies i am a pacey member i am flexiable for shift work etc please feel free to contact me either on here or through my phone numbers thankyou

My Experience

i have worked with children since leaving school and have been a childminder for 15 years

My Qualifications

i have first aid and various courses done for childminding

My Availability

avaliable spaces including an under 1 space

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

3.50 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.