
Nanny in Woodbridge

Babysitter in Woodbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have a bubbly, proactive and caring person. I am trust worthy and reliable and have worked with newborns to 14 year olds on a full time basis. I am happy to help out around the house and used to doing house work alongside looking after children.

My Experience

Live in and out nanny for newborn up to 14 year olds. Helping out with cooking/cleaning and any general housework.

My Qualifications

GCSE/A LEVELS/ Quest Professional Secretarial Qualification

My Availability

24/7

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Dependent on family/hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.