SusieQ

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi my name is Susie and I am 43 years old.
I have excellent references and I once worked with the same family for 10 years!
I love looking after children and I'm honest, reliable, punctual and able to be flexible when needed. I am also mummy to a fun bubbly 11 year old girl.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience in a montessori nursery and 23 years experience as a nanny. The children I have looked after as a nanny have varied in age between 4 months and 12 years. I have some experience with new borns and twins too.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 2 and have a current DBS. I am first aid trained and have a full clean driving license.

My Availability

Im looking for a part time nanny/housekeeping job and I’m available Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Evening babysitting fees are £10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.