
Nanny in Wickford

Babysitter in Wickford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

9 years experience with children (7 of which as a sole charge nanny). Level 3 qualified, DBS checked with up to date first aid training. Ofsted registered.

Looking for a new nanny position from July (could start earlier for the right family). 30 hours minimum per week.

I’m also free evenings and weekends for babysitting.

I adore children and put my whole heart and sole into my job.

My Experience

I am currently a sole charge nanny of two children aged 10 and 12. I have been with this family for over two years but sadly it is coming to an end due to the children being more self-sufficient.

Sole charge of two girls (aged one year and seven years when I started). I had been with this family for over 3 years.

Two years experience working in a busy nursery looking after children from 0-5 years.

Sole charge nanny one day a week for three children under 4 years old whilst working at the nursery.

I often babysit for families in the evenings and daytime whilst not at work. I have built up great friendships with the parents of the nursery and many have offered to give personal recommendations.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3 qualification
First Aid training
Up-to-date EYFS training (EYFS Co-ordinator at nursery)
Up-to-date safeguarding training
DBS check
Ofsted registered
Nanny insurance
Clean driving licence and own car
Experience with special needs

My Availability

Throughout the week and evenings and babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.