Avatar for Elaine C

Elaine C

Nanny in Loans (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 11 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced and qualified early years worker.
I have been qualified for 38 years.
l have 2 children and one grandchild all boys.
My eldest son has his own place and works as a chef. My youngest has graduated from University.
l have lived in East Kilbride from birth but have recently relocated. However still have a lot of connections to East Kikbride.
11 years ago I attended night school to gain the classroom assistants qualification.
I am currently working in a Primary school in East Kilbride with some children who have special needs. I would be available for work on a part time basis after school and babysitting at weekends.

My Experience

I have been a nanny and a childminder while my children were young.I worked in a nursery in East Kilbride when my children were at school for over12
years.
I Currently hold an up to date advanced search PVG
I currently work with children who have special needs.

My Qualifications

*NNEB
*PDA childcare
*HIV,AIDS HEPITITIS B+C
*Child protection
*Food handeling
*Toothbrushing
* PDA Education Support Assistant

My Availability

After school care Mondays , before school Monday to Friday
Odd Saturday (babysitting)
Avaliable now after 3pm and before school depending on distance to travel

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

negotiate between family and myself

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • UK Passport [DELETED] (added 13/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.